Nominee Name Nominee's E-mail Date Submitted Submitter's User ID  
Reabetswe Dube rdube@jhbproperty.co.za 2024-05-07 11:15:35 3312
Nicci Legoka nicolene.legoka@bp.com 2024-05-07 00:18:12 3065
Zintle Nqubelani zintle.Nqubelani@za.nestle.com 2024-05-06 19:45:37 3266
Daniele Noubissi Takoua daniele.noubissi@mercer.com 2024-05-06 08:13:50 2963
Richard Bryce richard.bryce@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-05 19:11:15 3180
Busani Mkhize busani.mkhize@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-05 17:29:16 3182
Olivia Deckers olivia.deckers@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-05 17:12:26 3194
Vanika Moonilall Vanika.Moonilall@bmw.co.za 2024-05-05 15:07:01 3247
Londiwe Khoza londiwe.khoza@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-05 14:53:44 3185
Amandla Makhongwana amandla.makhongwana@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-05 13:50:31 3181

ABOUT RISING STAR

The Rising Star Programme, operated by BlackBark Productions, has been established for the purposes of recognising, celebrating and connecting young talented people who have a capacity for achievement and success and who contribute in an inspirational manner to the future of our nation. The qualities that elevate Rising Stars to the top go beyond performance and technical excellence. Rising Stars are polished, brilliant individuals with tremendous promise and great talent who excel for reasons that go far beyond their technical abilities alone.

Talented people make things happen, are highly committed to achieving goals, innovate very rapidly, and create a great deal of value (for companies and/or themselves) when their talent is spotted and harnessed.

The Programme aims to be a significant and sustainable vehicle through which organisations, our country and our continent can identify and nurture these “organisational and national assets” who are set to play a key role in shaping the future of our country and our continent.

The Rising Star Programme is establishing a living community of young African talent that will be developed, mentored and provided with platforms for development and communication, therefore enabling them to become role models, opinion leaders and the inspiration for other future African Talent.

Entries Image plum