Nominee Name Nominee's E-mail Date Submitted Submitter's User ID  
Melisssa Cogger melissa.cogger@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-04 21:50:08 3179
Marvin Petersen marvin.petersen@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-04 21:45:45 3186
Samantha Mason samantha.mason@bowmanslaw.com 2024-05-04 09:45:04 3195
Lindelani Matumba lindelani.matumba@exxaro.com 2024-05-04 09:30:42 3274
Marilyn Apata marilyn.apata@dhl.com 2024-05-03 17:13:56 3242
Kauthar Adams Kauthara@redpandasoftware.co.za 2024-05-03 14:46:21 2641
Thoriso Mashaba thoriso.mashaba@exxaro.com 2024-05-03 12:23:48 3271
Charl van der Merwe charl.vandermerwe@exxaro.com 2024-05-03 08:52:04 3167
Lindelwe Dlamini dlaminilw@eskom.co.za 2024-05-02 23:49:33 3284
Rofhatuwa Nengwenda rofhatuwa.nengwenda@exxaro.com 2024-05-02 23:05:19 3161

ABOUT RISING STAR

The Rising Star Programme, operated by BlackBark Productions, has been established for the purposes of recognising, celebrating and connecting young talented people who have a capacity for achievement and success and who contribute in an inspirational manner to the future of our nation. The qualities that elevate Rising Stars to the top go beyond performance and technical excellence. Rising Stars are polished, brilliant individuals with tremendous promise and great talent who excel for reasons that go far beyond their technical abilities alone.

Talented people make things happen, are highly committed to achieving goals, innovate very rapidly, and create a great deal of value (for companies and/or themselves) when their talent is spotted and harnessed.

The Programme aims to be a significant and sustainable vehicle through which organisations, our country and our continent can identify and nurture these “organisational and national assets” who are set to play a key role in shaping the future of our country and our continent.

The Rising Star Programme is establishing a living community of young African talent that will be developed, mentored and provided with platforms for development and communication, therefore enabling them to become role models, opinion leaders and the inspiration for other future African Talent.

Entries Image plum